Books

The Omega Objection Free PDF

Buy This

Share & Enjoy

The Omega Objection

Book 2 in  Series

What happens when a werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man he can’t smell?

Charming gay romance from a New York Times best selling comedy author.

Tank is working as a bouncer at a nightclub when he notices something odd about the sexy-as-sin bartender. Isaac is odorless, amazingly popular with shifters, and terrified.

A MAN WITHOUT A SCENT

Isaac is trying to escape his past. He hides in San Francisco because everyone knows that there are no werewolves in the Bay Area.

A WOLF WALKS INTO HIS BAR

Can a gentle werewolf with a trampled heart show a man who’s been running scared his whole life that sometimes there are monsters worth running towards?

Delicate Sensibilities?

This book contains M/m sexy times and horrible puns. If you get offended easily, then you probably will. San Andreas Shifter books include blue language, dirty deeds, and outright admiration for the San Francisco Bay Area. Not for the faint of heart or mouth or tongue.

Acclaimed author Gail Carriger (writing as G. L. Carriger) brings you the next in her delightful gay werewolves series, perfect for fans of R.G. Alexander, Alexis Hall, or R Cooper. The San Andreas Shifter books stand alone and do not need to be read in any order, but if you’re a stickler, this book comes after The Sumage Solution and before The Enforcer Enigma.

Want more gay werewolves? Try Romancing the Werewolf.

LISTEN TO A SAMPLE OF THE AUDIOBOOK? 

Isaac Mercer has three problems – a werewolf crush, an angry stalker, and a secret past.

A werewolf walks into a bar and falls in love with a man who has no smell.

Accolades

The Omega Objection was a Borderlands bestseller.

This is Why a New York Times Bestselling Author Changed Her Pen Name to G. L. Carriger

Praise for The Omega Objection

“The Omega Objection was a sweet, sexy, low angst read that’s entertaining and balances the line between romance and action well about a man who finally finds his place among a bunch of so called misfits and another man who finally understands his worth among a bunch of misfits; it was exactly what the doctor ordered. Carriger has created a world that’s uniquely her own in the shifter-verse that I thoroughly enjoy visiting and can’t wait to see what comes next.”

Boy Meets Boy

“I love the characterization of this particular book because it’s about listening; not only to who you are, but who your partner is as well. It’s about finding your boundaries in a relationship and staying within those boundaries.”

Tiny Navajo Reads

“Although the book explores some weighty storylines, such as why Isaac has been hiding from werewolves for so long and Tank’s inability to see his worth to the pack, there’s plenty of humor and romance to balance them out. While this isn’t Max’s show, he still manages to steal a few scenes with his biting bon mots.”

Rally the Readers

Book Video